Carl Topilow's 2015-2016 Schedule

Summer Season - National Repertory Orchestra (except where noted)

  • Saturday, June 13 - Opening Night
  • Wednesday, June 17 - Free Community Concert
  • Thursday, June 18 - private concert at the Riverwalk Center
  • Friday, June 26 - Fundraising Gala, Denver Center of Performing Arts
  • Saturday, June 27 - Music of Hispanic Countries
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - with special guest violinist and composer Mark O'Connor
  • Friday, July 3, 2015 - "A Space Spectacular"
  • Saturday, July 4, 2015, 10:00 AM, Lake Dillon, 8:00 Breckenridge - A Patriotic Salute
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - Chamber Orchestra
  • Thursday, July 9, 2015 - From the Top, at the Vilar Center in Vail
  • Friday, July 17, 2015 - "Topilow Pops" with vocalist Connor O'Brien
  • Wednesday, July 22* - Guest conductor with Music in the Mountains in Durango, CO
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 - NRO/BMF Joint Concert: Stravinsky - Rite of Spring
  • Friday, July 31, 2015 - Closing Night

Fall, Winter and Spring Seasons